Users can choose to have deleted documents permanently removed from the Document Library. When deleting a document, the user will get a warning message: "Deletion cannot be undone, are you sure you want to proceed?".
Note: A checkbox "Permanently Delete Documents?" has been added to the "Misc" section of a domain profile in system admin, which determines whether a document gets deleted either permanently or logically. Also, for an already logically deleted document, a new option "Permanent Delete" is available for deleting it permanently. Please contact your Erecruit Representative to enable this function.