If you create your own new studio (see How to create your own new studio)
 you may want to share it with a colleague.

To share a tailored studio, ensure you are on the ‘My Studios’ page in the relevant studio. Click on the ’Sharing’ icon (highlighted in red). 

A list of users of the system will now be displayed. Tick the box of the user you want to share it with. The studio will now appear in their ‘Available Studios’ in the ‘Mine’ section.

It is also possible to select a Region or an Office which will share the Studio with all users in these groups.

Did this answer your question?